Frank Bartolillo and Min Yi Du took out the Gold in the Men’s Foil and Women’s Sabre respectively.

Overall results for the club:

    Men’s Foil: Gold to Frank Bartolillo, 5th Joe Slowiaczek
    Veteran Men’s Foil: 5th Duncan Fairweather
    Veteran Women’s Foil: Bronze to Anna Slowiaczek
    Men’s Epee: 7th Rock Cahan
    Veteran Men’s Epee: Bronze to Graham Mills, 6th Duncan Fairweather
    Veteran Women’s Epee: Silver to Anna Slowiaczek
    Men’s Sabre: Bronze to Michael Howard
    Women’s Sabre: Gold to Min Yi Du, 7th Melissa Yeung
    Veteran Women’s Sabre: Bronze to Anna Slowiaczek