Fencing coaching for all levels

State Epee Club Teams Championship Winners – UTS Fencing Club!

UTS Epeeists are rocking, taking out both the Open Men’s and Open Women’s Epee Teams State Championship titles.   Well done teams.
Men’s Epee Team ( David Jin – Captain, Ian Powell, Oscar Hargraves, Regan Clarke);
Women’s Epee Team (Julie Seggie – Captain, Elizabeth Duff, Emily Principe);


UTSFC State Team Epee Champions