Overall results for the club:

    Men’s Foil: Gold to Frank Bartolillo, Silver to Joe Slowiaczek
    Men’s Foil Teams: Gold to UTSFC – Frank Bartolillo, Joe Slowiaczek and Roc Cahan
    Veteran Men’s Foil: Gold to Peter Witkop in the 60-69 category
    Women’s Sabre: Gold to Min Yi Du, Silver to Melissa Yeung
    Women’s Sabre Teams: Gold to UTSFC – Min Yi Du, Melissa Yeung and Anna Slowiaczek
    Veteran Women’s Sabre: Bronze to Julie Seggie (Gold in the 50-59 category)
    Men’s Sabre: 8th to Paul Bouchier-Hayes
    Men’s Epee: Bronze to Joe Slowiaczek, 6th to Roc Cahan
    Veteran Men’s Epee: Gold to Peter Witkop in the 60-60 category
    Veteran Women’s Epee: Gold to Anna Slowiaczek